English Department Faculty: Graduate Assistants

Alyssa Basten
Office: RH314
Email: abasten1@niu.edu
Amy Bayliss
Office: RH314
Email: abayliss1@niu.eduu
Andre Berchiolly
Office: RH314
Email: aberchiolly1@niu.edu
Sarah Bresnahan
Office: RH314
Email:sbresnahan1@niu.edu
Marcy Bock
Office: RH311
Email:mbock3@niu.edu
Alisa Burris
Office: RH315
Email:aburris1@niu.edu
Justina Clayburn
Office: RH311
Email:jclayburn1@niu.edu
Joseph Crundwell
Office: RH 314
Email: jcrundwell1@niu.edu
Bridget Daly
Office: RH 314
Email: bdaly1@niu.edu
Doug DePalma
Office: RH314
Email: ddepalma1@niu.edu
Ben Dobler
Office: RH314
Email: bdobler1@niu.edu
Shayne Dwyer
Office: RH314
Email: sdwyer3@niu.edu
Bahnt Freiberger
Office: RH314
Email: bfreiberger1@niu.edu
Amy Gerbode
Office: RH314
Email: agerbode1@niu.edu
Cherie Gottsleben
Office: RH313
Email: cgottsleben1@niu.edu
Paul Grosskopf
Office: RH313
Email: pgrosskopf1@niu.edu
David Harrington
Office: RH314
Email: dharrington2@niu.edu
Michelle Hawk
Office: RH314
Email: mhawk2@niu.edu
Katrina Healey
Office: RH315
Email: khealey1@niu.edu
Ben Hill
Office: RH314
Email: bhill4@niu.edu
Jennifer Jenkins
Office: RH315
Email: jjenkins5@niu.edu
Amy Johnson
Office: RH314
Email: ajohnson44@niu.edu
Erik Kersting
Office: RH314
Email: ekersting1@niu.edu
Cecelie Keys
Office: RH314
Email: ckeys1@niu.edu
Kyle Killebrew
Office: RH314
Email: kkillebrew@niu.edu
Zachary Killebrew
Office: Rh314
Email: zkillebrew@niu.edu
Yi Li
Office: RH313
Email: yli3@niu.edu
Marilyn Lorch
Office: RH315
Email: mlorch1@niu.edu
Tiffany Messick
Office: RH311
Email: tmessick1@niu.edu
Agustin Morado
Office: RH314
Email: amorado1@niu.edu
Ben Parker
Office: RH313
Email: bparker2@niu.edu
Jordan Pennington
Office: RH314
Email: jpennington2@niu.edu
John Price
Office: RH313
Email: jprice4@niu.edu
Amanda Roberts
Office: RH 311
Email: aroberts3@niu.edu
Rhonda Rossway
Office: RH 313
Email: rrossway1@niu.edu
Cagney Ryan
Office: RH314
Email: cryan6@niu.edu
Faye Scott
Office: RH314
Email: fscott1@niu.edu
Anne Stoughton
Office: RH314
Email: astoughton1@niu.edu
Joanine "Ayoti" Simms
Office: RH314
Email: jsimms2@niu.edu
Jaclyn Swiderski
Office: RH 314
Email: jswiderski1@niu.edu
John Turnbull
Office: RH 315
Email: jturnbull@niu.edu